Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew Monday



Every monday our classroom is open for use to anyone that wants to stop in and use or large space, tables, cutting table and irons. its 5 dollars for the whole day so bring in your project, come hangout and get stuff done.

Open Sew Monday

Cost:
$ 5.00
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Apr 29, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, May 6, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, May 13, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, May 20, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, May 27, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jun 24, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jul 1, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Aug 5, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Sep 2, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Dec 23, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Dec 30, 2019 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jan 6, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jan 13, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jan 20, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jan 27, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Feb 3, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Feb 10, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Feb 17, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Feb 24, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Mar 2, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Mar 9, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Mar 16, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Mar 23, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Mar 30, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Apr 6, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Apr 13, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Apr 20, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Apr 27, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, May 4, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, May 11, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, May 18, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, May 25, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jun 1, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jun 8, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jun 15, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jun 22, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jun 29, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jul 6, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jul 13, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jul 20, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jul 27, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Information
Contact Us
  • Telp: 1.509-276-2035
  • Email: twila@Sew-Into-Quilts.com
  • 110 W Crawford St.
  • Deer Park WA, 99006
Follow Us
  • Facebook